Switch to: V9V8V7V6V5

Preferences Dialog - iCloud Help

On this page you can change the iCloud synchronization options of the Valentina Studio, downloaded from the Mac App Store.

  • Synchronize Bookmarks – If ON, bookmarked connections will be shared between your devices.
  • Synchronize Recent Connections – If ON, recent connections will be shared between your devices.